God the Mother and Christ Ahnsahnghong whispered …

When I was dismayed and weeping in my sorrow, God the Mother wiped away the tears from my eye and said to me: “My beloved child, be patient to the end.” God the Mother tightly held my hands, then tears appeared in Her eyes.

wmscog_org

When I was afraid and trembled in the sinful word. Christ Ahnsahnghong comforted this child and softly whispered in my ears:  “My beloved child, be bold and courageous.” Christ Ahnsahnghong encouraged me and filled my heart with new strength.

When I went astray and wandered in the sinful world, I forgot the world mission society church of God, my brothers and sisters in wmscog prayed for me day and night with so broken hears: “My brother(sister), be swift to come world mission society church of God where God dwell.” My brothers and sisters in wmscog prayed for me with tears and earnest prayers.

rose-12

God the Mother always cover me with Her Love and tender kindness. Christ Ahnsahnghong always pray for me, shedding precious tears.

3 Comments

Filed under Christ Ahnsahnghong, God the Mother

3 responses to “God the Mother and Christ Ahnsahnghong whispered …

  1. God the Mother is the source of life, the source of love. 🙂 I always regain my strength from Her. I exist because She exists. All thanks and glory be to God the Mother forever and ever.

  2. Audrey

    Mother is love.
    The greatest love is the love of God the Mother who has given us,Her children,Her flesh and blood through the Passover sacrifice.
    Thanks a lot our God the Mother.

  3. How can we describe the Mother’s love?
    Heavenly Mother is true God!

Leave a comment